"We created Matiti Safaris to share with you our passion for Namibia "

5 team (2)+.jpg

Gwendal COCHET (French)

gwendal@matitisafaris.com

Bianca VON LIERES (Namibian)

bianca@matitisafaris.com

" We discovered the beauty of Namibia as freelance tour guides, leading tours in Namibia from 1996, and decided to create Matiti Safaris in 1999. Since then, we have used our expert knowledge of the country, our experience of what travellers are looking for and our passion for nature, to create holiday experiences focusing on customer service excellence. "

In The Office

Design Team

5 team (3)_edited_edited.jpg

Aloisia

Tour & Safari

Design Manager

aloisia@matitisafaris.com

5 team (33)+_edited.jpg

Marlene

Sales & Marketing - Swakopmund Office Manager

marlene@matitisafaris.com

5 team (4)_edited.jpg

Rosalia

Senior Tour &
Safari Designer

consultant9@matitisafaris.com

5 team (8)_edited_edited.jpg

Presley

Senior Tour &

Safari Designer

presley@matitisafaris.com

5 team (34)+_edited.jpg

Mercia

Senior Tour & Safari Designer

mercia@matitisafaris.com

5 team (6)_edited.jpg

Sonja

Senior Tour & Safari Designer

sonja@matitisafaris.com

5 team (5)_edited.jpg

Wendy

Senior Tour & Safari Designer

consultant14@matitisafaris.com

5 team (10)_edited.jpg

Ebugail

Senior Tour & Safari Designer

reservations8@matitisafaris.com

5 team (9)_edited.jpg

Digo

Senior Tour & Safari Designer

consultant13@matitisafaris.com

IMG_0381-_edited.jpg

Foibe

Intermediate Tour &

Safari Designer

Reservations Team

5 team (12)_edited.jpg

Petra

Reservations Manager
petra@matitisafaris.com

5 team (14).JPG

Elizabeth

Reservations

Agent 

5 team (13)_edited.jpg

Priskilla

Reservations

Agent

5 team (15)_edited.jpg

Adelia

Reservations

Agent

Admin

5 team (16)_edited.jpg

Annette

5 team (28)_edited_edited.jpg

Matthieu

Guide Coordinator

French & Spanish Guide

guiding@matitisafaris.com

5 team (35)_edited.jpg

Jana

Tour Production 

Assistant

production@matitisafaris.com

Guides

5 team (24)__edited.jpg

Bernarth

French-, Portuguese- & English-speaking Guide

5 team (30)_edited_edited.jpg

Sam

English-speaking Guide

5 team (32)_edited_edited.jpg

Joe

French- & English-speaking Guide

5 team (21)_edited.jpg

Gift

English-speaking Guide

5 team (27).JPG

Ugo

French, Italian & Russian-speaking Guide

5 team (22)_edited.jpg

Albert

French-speaking Guide

5 team (23)_edited.jpg

Benoit

French- & Spanish-speaking Guide

5 team (26)_edited.jpg

Chris

English-speaking Guide

5 team (29)_edited.jpg

Nathalia

French- & Spanish-speaking Guide

Garage

5 team (18)_edited.jpg

Patrick

Supervisor & Mechanic

5 team (20)_edited_edited.jpg

Willy

Mechanic

5 team (19)_edited.jpg

Rebeus

Operations Assistant & Driver

5 team (17)_edited.jpg

Nicanor

Maintenance & Repair Assistant

boiron. (34).jpg

Your journey awaits you !

CONTACT US

Physical address:

17 Parsival Street, 
Windhoek, Namibia

​​

Office number :

+264 (0) 61 259 041

24 hour service number :

+264 (0) 81 128 4020

email :

holiday@matitisafaris.com